Upcoming Fundraising Event


Medical Mission to provide treatment to victims of war in Ethiopia.

Date/Time: December 18th, 2021 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM Central/9:00AM PT
Guest of Honors: Ambassador Fitsum Arega and Dr. Lia Tadesse
Click here to register for Zoom Link

 

Donations:
Online Donation: Credit Card / Paypal Donation
Venmo: @people2people